Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Stones Diamonds
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
by Denise Olsen on Stones Diamonds
Beyond expectation

I was given an exquisite ring for my birthday which I had resized to fit my little finger, unfortunately, this was a mistake, so I requested once again to have the ring resized to fit my ring finger - Picked up the resized ring, just perfect. I was expecting to pay for the second resize which would have been fair, but there was no charge. Thank you Gayle and all involved in the resizing. Incredible service and attention.

by Adrian T. on Stones Diamonds
They delivered above expectations

Time and time again they delivered above expectations. They are very knowledgeable, have good ideas when consulted on a new design and listen well when you explain what you are looking for. They go above and beyond to keep customers happy. Paul spent time to design something new for us, addressed all our queries, returned our phone calls. They are reasonably priced and have high quality jewellery. We bought several nice items from them over the years and will continue to do so.

by Mysti Woodard on Stones Diamonds

May 2018
I went into Stones on a whim since I couldn't find the carved, stone-less ring style I wanted at any of the chain jewellers (and I felt a bit out of place). Graham served me immediately and found my perfect wedding ring, for a great price too. He answered all my questions about sizing and metals, and even polished my engagement ring from another store. I'll be returning for regular polishes now.

Thank you Mysti. I really enjoyed helping you. I look forward to seeing you soon for complimentary cleaning and polishing. Regards, Graham.

by Zane Werchon on Stones Diamonds

September 2018
The team at Stones provided excellent service and were incredible in helping me select an engagement ring for my partner. They took the time to show me a number of pieces and helped me to understand my purchase. To top it all off they were able to resize the ring on the same day. I would wholeheartedly recommend Stones to anyone looking for a quality piece and outstanding service. Thanks!

Thank you, Zane. It was a pleasure helping you with your engagement ring. All the best for the future.

by Kane Stockill on Stones Diamonds

September 2018
I bought a beautiful diamond ring that looked like a flower from here. All the Jewellery here is incredible. I was very well looked after by the friendly and kind staff, every time I saw them to pay off the ring. They showed outstanding experience with politeness and they apply themselves with terrific professionalism in a great manner. This is a world class jewellery store.

Thank you so much Kane. You're kind comments are very appreciated.

by Disco2300 on Stones Diamonds

January 2019
Very easy process with good service. I went in knowing what I wanted, so it was a straight forward transaction for them. Graham assisted me in a friendly way and I left feeling good about my purchase.
Thanks.

You're very welcome. Thank you, Graham.

by Chanelle Simpson on Stones Diamonds

December 2018
Bev and the staff at Stones are second to none, only exceeded by the stunning jewellery they create. Over the last 16 years we have purchased engagement, wedding, eternity and recently a stunning gemstone ring. We have also purchased pearls as gifts for much-loved family members. After looking elsewhere, both small and large brand-name businesses, we simply would not go elsewhere. The products they make and the after service is outstanding. Thanks so much Stones.

Hi Chanelle,
Thank you for your lovely review.

by Katherine Stevenson on Stones Diamonds

February 2019
I highly recommend the Stones Diamond team and their beautiful products. They stand the test of time and I regularly get comments on their quality and style. Thank you Graham for your time and patience in helping us find the perfect match to celebrate this special occasion.

Thank you Katherine for your kind review. I look forward to seeing you again soon for complimentary cleaning.

by Steve Roy on Stones Diamonds

January 2019
My wife and I have been following Stones both online and with visits to their Brisbane store for nearly a decade, and have always admired the wonderful bespoke designs we've seen.
Today we visited again and proudly added a beautiful set of earrings to our collection. The design was unlike anything we had seen before, the service we received was fantastic (thanks Graham!) and the overall experience was exceptional.
Thank you, and we are already looking forward to our next visit!

Thank you Steve. The earrings certainly are beautiful. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Graham.

by Sarah Reilly on Stones Diamonds

October 2018
We visited a lot of jewellers, but the friendliness and helpfulness of Graham was what drove us back to Stones. Graham was warm, welcoming and smiling. He helped design my new sapphire and diamond ring and even went as far as colouring in diamonds to give me an idea of what certain settings would look like with a sapphire. Value for money is unbelievable! Absolutely love my ring and look forward to visiting for a clean soon, on that note Graham happily cleaned and polished my engagement ring (purchased elsewhere) and offered weekly cleans for my new BLING!!! Will definitely be returning for more beautiful jewellery. Thanks again.

Thank you Sarah for your kind comments. It was my pleasure to help you. I look forward to seeing you regularly for complimentary cleaning. Graham.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»